Cloud Backup for your computer
The Art of Voice Acting  by James R. Alburger
Web services from VoiceActing.com
Production services from VoiceActing Studios
iPDTL - the alternative to ISDN
The Conductor's Club - Helping Support Your  VO Business

Advertise on VoiceActing.com

You can have a text link on a specific page of our website for only $35 per month. Please send an e-mail to us with the content of your ad, up to 12 words. Purchase your ongoing ad placement by clicking on the button below. Your PayPal account will automatically be charged for the next month’s placement until you cancel. You can cancel at any time. Some restrictions apply:

  • Your AD and linked content must be directly related to the voiceover or entertainment industries.
  • The web site we link to must be related to the voiceover or entertainment industries.
  • We reserve the right to determine page position for your ad, usually at the bottom of the page.
  • Your AD must be delivered as specified above or it will not be placed. We do not re-write AD placements.
  • For boxed display ads or site-wide advertising, please call us at 858.484.0220.
  • AD placement payments are not refundable.
  • We reserve the right to cancel you AD placement without notice if we determine that your AD, web site, or linked content is inappropriate.

     

Place your AD on VoiceActing.com
$35 per month recurring payment

Place your AD on VoiceActing.com
$420 Recurring Annual Payment


Visit our friends in the world of Voiceover
(Visit the Resources area for more resources)

This area of VoiceActing.com is available for free reciprocal links. Upon request we’ll post your URL and limited description when you link back to us from your site.

Please CLICK HERE for our Reciprocal Links Policy.

We reserve the right to refuse any request for a link on this website.

Voice Talent:

James Alburger & Penny Abshire, “The Voiceover Team” - www.voiceoverteam.com - Dialog and single voice performance from two of the top voiceover coaches in the US.

Janet Ault - www.janetault.com
Janet Ault has scores of voice overs to her credit in all types of media including radio, television, e-learning, corporate industrials, voice messaging, audio tours, in-store advertising, jingles, and point-of-sale.

Rick Blade & Mona Lisa - www.rick-n-mona.com - Macblade Productions She and He Voiceovers - Rick Blade and Mona Lisa, available individually or as a duo for your project. Listen to our demos on page 4 of our website!

James Clamp - www.jamesclamp.com - Young British Voice Talent – warm, comedic, narrative, conversational, dramatic – many accents including RP, Cockney, Australian and South African

Mairead Curran - www.maireadcurran.com - An Australian Female Voice Talent. A superb voiceover talent with over 15 years experience, a pro-qualty home studio, reasonable rates and a fast turnaround time.

Terry Daniel - www.amazingvoicetalent.com - www.universalvoicetalent.com - Terry Daniel is a voice over artist from Minneapolis, MN

Ed Ladner - www.edladner.com - Voice talent, writer and video producer

Liz de Nesnera - www.HireLiz.com - A Bilingual English/French Voice Talent. "Voice Tracks, Voiced Right" via Source Connect, Phone Patch and the Internet to anywhere!

Lamarr Gulley - www.lamarrgulley.com

Harlan Hogan - www.harlanhogan.com - voice talent & author

Jay Kiernan - www.jaykiernan.com

Andy Neill - www.andyneill.com

Mariela Vernas - www.marielavernas.com.ar - Voice over talent, voice actress. Recordings, neutral Spanish, warm voice. Commercials and radio imaging recordings with immediate delivery in various formats.

Dave Shropshire - www.shropsounds.com

Gail Washingtonwww.gailmwashington.com - voiceover and on-camera performer

Bob Worthington - www.bobworthington.com - From the classy, distinguished voice style, to the "too cool" for the room read or the "power-packed", high energy delivery.

 

Accent/Dialect Coaches - Accent Reduction:

Claudette Roche - www.theaccentcoach.com - Los Angeles based. Master foreign or American accents for that next day audition, upcoming project or just to have in your repertoire. Excellent for actors and those in the business world who wish to be clearly understood.

 

Voiceover Production Studios:

VoiceActing Productions - www.VoiceActingProductions.com

Proud Voices - http://proudvoices.com - Online voiceover service that specializes in web videos, automated phone recordings, and TV commercials.

 

Jingle Producers:

Jingle Monster - http://jinglemonster.com.au/ - Affordable jingles for advertising and websites. All jingles are fully customized.

 

Music Libraries and Composers:

Beatsuite - www.beatsuite.com - Royalty Free Production Music Library with high-quality music tracks, music loops and sounds for the multimedia, broadcast and computer games industry

Dan Fissel Music - www.danfissel.com

 

Merchant Services:

E-Online Data - www.e-onlinedata.com - Merchant account services

Merchant Services Group - www.gomsg.com
Merchant Service Group offers a variety of merchant services to meet the needs of your business, whatever type or size.

 

Video Production Companies:

Levy Production Group - www.levyproductiongroup.com
High quality Las Vegas Video Production.

Bonomotion - Simple Video Solutions - www.bonomotion.com
Specializing in Corporate Video Production, BONOMOTION is your
production partner for success.

 

Related Services:

Acting Auditions and Your Career - www.ace-your-audition.com - Adam runs a site called Ace Your Audition, dedicated to helping you become a real working actor. Audition tips, monologues and tons of useful info for all types of actors from VO to stage to on-camera. Visit his site, and it will change your life!

Acting Magazine - www.actingmagazine.com - the “ultimate” on-line guide to acting

Go 2 Audio - www.go2audio.com - The Web's biggest directory of sites related to audio, including hi-fi and home theater, pro audio, the audio and music industries, Internet and broadcast radio.

Jacquie Lowell Improv Training (San Diego) - www.creativeurges.com

KR Tip Sheet - www.krtipsheet.com - Record & Publishing deals. Music licensing and television/film music placement service.

Lyceum - www.thelyceum.us

Original Scenes - www.originalscenes.com - Original scene and monolog scripts

Perfect Voice - www.perfectvoice.com

Production Wizard - www.productionwizard.com - International Film and TV production resources featuring staffing for a Variety of Film & TV Projects, Freelance and Full Time Available. Register as either a supplier of services or as a booker.

Stars ‘N Sites - www.starsnsites.com 

Talent Internet - www.talentinternet.com - TalentInternet.com is all about movie and modeling auditions. How to get there, how to prepare, what to expect, basically how to make your dream come true. What are open casting calls? What is the role of a casting agent? Or if you want to try a different route, what about entertainment internships? You can read about it here.

TweakHedz Lab - www.tweakheadz.com/guide.htm - Guide to building your own home studio. Get your questions answered about microphones, recording equipment, cables, and everything else you need to know about setting up your own home studio.

Webex Seminar - www.WebexSeminar.com - Your source for on-line voice and web conferencing. Find the exact service you need for your on-line conference presentations or web-based voice conference service.

 

 

All content copyright 2012, VoiceActing, LLC, all rights reserved.
Contributed content copyright by individual contributor, used by permission.
To contribute content or advertise, please send your email query to info@voiceacting.com.Content may be excerpted upon request by email to
info@voiceacting.com and reproduced in your blog or on your website, provided appropriate source credit is included with the excerpted content.
Source credit line should read: Used by permission VoiceActing, LLC, www.VoiceActing.com